條款及細則

豐食 FEAST 條款及細則

我們可以隨時在我們的網站上修改及更新以下條款及細則。您應在每次使用我們的網站時都查閱這些條款及細則。繼續使用我們的網站即表示您同意受修訂後的條款及細則約束。

 

訂購

訂購政策: 我們只接受網上訂購。請直接在 FEAST.com.hk 下訂單。在全額付款後,您的訂單才會被確認。當我們收到付款後,您將在24小時內收到我們的電郵確認。由於準備食物及安排運送需時,所有訂單都需要在交收前 2 天的下午 5:00 前下訂單。下午 5:00 後收到的任何訂單將在第二天處理。 (例如: 星期一下午 4:00 下訂單最快星期三交收,星期一下午 6:00 下訂單最快星期四交收。) 請在結賬時提供送貨或自取日期、時間和收貨人的聯絡資料。收貨人的聯絡資料必須完整無誤。如果收貨人的聯絡資料不正確或不完整而令到要再次安排送貨,我們保留收取額外運費的權利。

訂單更改/加單: 所有訂單的更改或加單都必須視乎我們的情況而定。我們保留拒絕任何訂單更改及加單的權利。對於任何更改,您必須最少在交收前 48 小時通知我們。對於少於 48 小時的通知,我們保留收取浪費了的食物成本和額外服務費的權利。

飲食要求: 對於任何飲食要求,您必須在下訂單前與我們的客戶服務聯絡及確認。請注意,我們的廚房及內部使用的設備可能含有微量的堅果、雞蛋、乳製品、麩質及其他已知的過敏原。儘管我們會盡一切努力確保不包含這些食品,但我們不能保證滿足所有飲食要求。雖然我們了解食物過敏反應的嚴重性,並會努力不交叉污染您的食物,但我們不會為任何顧客對我們的任何食物所產生的不良反應承擔任何責任或義務。如果您的賓客有嚴重食物過敏,請預先通知您的賓客。

價格: 我們網站上列出的所有價格均以港元為單位。價格可能會根據市場價格及成本而更改。

付款: 在全額付款後,您的訂單才會被確認。我們接受信用卡 (包括 VISA、Mastercard 和 AMEX)、Paypal、FPS、支付寶香港、支付寶、微信支付及銀聯付款。

送貨服務: 所有訂單必須最少2日前在網上預訂。截單時間每日下午 5:00。在下午5:00之後下單並付款的訂單將被視為次日訂單。(例如: 星期一下午 4:00 下訂單最快星期三交收,星期一下午 6:00 下訂單最快星期四交收。) 除非另有安排,否則星期一至星期日上午 11:00 至晚上 9:00 之間均可送貨。可以在結賬時選擇送貨日期及時段。雖然我們努力準時提供最好的食物,但由於惡劣天氣、交通和/或無法控制的情況,特別是在繁忙時段和節日期間,送貨服務可能會延遲。

送貨地點: 我們送貨到港島、九龍和新界。我們不送貨到任何離島,包括愉景灣、馬灣和香港國際機場、長洲、大嶼山、梅窩、貝澳、長沙、塘富、水口、石壁、寶蓮寺、大澳和任何禁止貨車進入的區域。我們每張訂單只送貨到一個地點。如果您希望送貨到多個地點,請分開下訂單。

送貨費用: 訂單滿淨價 $800, 可享免費點對點送貨。訂單淨價 低於 $800, 我們將就每個送貨地點收取 $180 運費。

送貨取消: 如遇上8號或以上的颱風信號或黑色暴雨警告生效時,送貨時間可能會延誤或取消。在此情況下,我們將通過電話或電郵在下一個工作天與您聯絡,以安排另一個送貨時間。

特別送貨要求/更改: 如有任何送貨要求或更改,您必須最少在送貨前48 小時與我們的客戶服務聯絡及確認。雖然我們將盡最大努力滿足您的需求,但我們不會對您所提出的任何特別要求承擔任何責任或義務。

自取服務: 您可於上午 11:00 至下午 1:00 及下午 5:00 至晚上 7:00 在指定餐廳或地點自取,不設最低消費。

訂單取消: 我們的目標是確保我們可以滿足每位顧客所選定的交收日期及時段。下訂單後,我們會立即開始準備您的訂單。在任何情況下,我們都不允許取消或退款。在特殊情況下,您可在交收前最少48 小時通知我們重新安排交收或更換其他產品。如您在交收前少於 48 小時通知我們,我們保留收取額外食物費用和服務費的權利。

換貨: 由於我們的產品性質為易腐品,除非食物在我們的運送過程中損壞或送錯,否則我們不提供任何原因的任何換貨。

退款: 由於我們的產品性質為易腐品,除了到會訂單送少了食物外,我們不提供任何原因的任何退款。 如果您的食材訂單送少了食物,請在收到訂單後立即與我們的客戶服務聯絡,我們會為您補送。

 

食物及飲品

到會菜單: 菜單可能會根據季節和供應商的供應情況而有所變化。我們在可能的情況下盡量提醒顧客注意任何更改,但不可能在每一個情況下都能通知每位顧客。在某些情況下,某些食物及飲品可能會替換為類似質量的產品。

食物外觀: 我們網站上的所有圖片及銷售材料均只作宜傳用途及僅供參考,有可能並不代表您訂購的食物。

食物質量: 我們努力採購最優質的食材,並由我們的廚房為您煮出最美味的食物。 請確保在食用前妥善儲存食物,並盡快食用以享用最佳食物品質。

食物未能滿意: 我們的菜式是按訂單新鮮製作的,只使用最優質的食材。我們不接受您因口味不符而要求退款,或以與其他餐廳使用不同的香料或成分為由要求退款。

酒精飲品: 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。法例規定不可售賣酒精類飲品予18歲以下的人士。任何顧客於網上訂購酒精類飲品,該顧客須保證其已年滿18歲或以上並有權合法購買上述貨品。顧客須確保任何不符合資格的人士不得使用該顧客的網頁登入戶口購買酒精類飲品。倘若送貨物品內包括酒精類飲品,必須由一名年滿18歲或以上人士 (須提供適當證明) 收取該等貨品。如上述人士並不在場,我們有權收回貨品並會嘗試於另一約定時間再行送貨。我們保留追收附加運費的權利。

 

促銷活動

贈品及折扣: 所有贈品均先到先得,送完即止。我們在可能的情況下盡量提醒顧客注意任何促銷活動情況,但不可能在每一個情況下都能通知每位顧客。當贈品缺貨時,我們不承擔任何責任或義務。所有折扣優惠將在付款時由網上系統計算。對於需要使用優惠碼的優惠,下訂單時必須提交優惠碼。下訂單後提交優惠碼將不被接受,也不允許追溯索賠。

價格保證: 如果您在訂單交收前 48 小時內在我們的網站上發現了更優惠的價格,您可以與我們的客戶服務聯絡並提交相關資料,以獲得更優惠的價格。您將收到差價的消費抵用額度以用在下一訂單。消費抵用額度均不設退款。

促銷活動及更改: 每個促銷活動均可能有個別條款及細則。我們保留隨時自行取消任何促銷活動或更改所有促銷活動的條款及細則的權利。屆時,任何未使用的優惠及獎賞將被沒收。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。

Terms and Conditions

FEAST TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Below Terms and Conditions may be amended by us at any time by updating them on our website. You should review these Terms and Conditions each time you access our website. By continuing to use and access our website you agree to be bound by the amended Terms and Conditions.

ORDERING

ORDER POLICY: We accept online orders only. Please place your order directly on FEAST.com.hk. Full payment is required to confirm your order. Upon payment acceptance, you will receive an email confirmation from us within 24 hours. Due to the time it takes to prepare food orders and arrange delivery, all orders need to be received by 5pm 2 days prior to delivery. Any orders placed after 5pm will be processed the next following day. (For example, orders received on Monday 4pm can be delivered soonest on Wednesday, and orders received on Monday 6pm can be delivered soonest on Thursday.) Please specify delivery or self pick up date, time and recipient’s contact information at check out. The recipient’s contact information must be correct and completed in full. We reserve the right to levy an additional delivery charge if further delivery attempts are made due to incorrect or incomplete recipient details.
ORDER CHANGE/ADDITIONS: Any change of orders and additions are subject to our availability. We reserve the right to decline any change of orders and additions to any customer at our sole discretion absolutely. For any changes, you must inform us not less than 48 hours before delivery. For customer notice less than 48 hours, we reserve the right to charge an additional food wastage cost and service fee.
DIETARY REQUIREMENTS: For any dietary requirements, you must contact our customer service to confirm before you place an order. Please note our kitchen and equipment used within may contain traces of nuts, egg, dairy, gluten and other know allergens. Although all care is taken by us to ensure these items are not contained, we cannot guarantee that all dietary requirements will be met. Whilst we understand the serious implications of reactions to allergens and will endeavor not to cross contaminate your food, we will not accept responsibility or liability for an adverse reaction to our any of our food by any guest. Please inform any of your guests who have serious food allergies that if they are concerned.
PRICES: All prices listed on our website are in Hong Kong dollars. Prices are subject to change dependent on market prices and costs.
PAYMENT: Full payment is required prior to delivery to confirm your order. We accept payment by credit cards (including VISA, Mastercard and AMEX), Paypal, FPS, AlipayHK, Alipay, WeChat and UnionPay.
DELIVERY SERVICES: All orders must be placed online at least 2 days in advance. Order cut off at 5pm daily. Any order made and paid after 5pm will be treated as next-day order. (For example, orders received on Monday 4pm can be delivered soonest on Wednesday, and orders received on Monday 6pm can be delivered soonest on Thursday.) Delivery is available from Mon-Sun between 11am-9pm unless specified. Delivery date & time slot can be selected at check out. Although we strive to deliver the best food on time, delivery service may be delayed due to bad weather, traffic and/or uncontrollable conditions especially during the peak hours and festive seasons.
DELIVERY LOCATIONS: We deliver to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and New Territories. We do not deliver to any outlying islands, including Discovery Bay, Ma Wan and Hong Kong International Airport, Cheung Chau, Lantau Island, Mui Wo, Pui O, Changsha, Tong Fu, Shuikou, Shek Pik, Po Lin Monastery, Tai O and any areas where trucks are prohibited from entering. We only deliver to one location per order. If you wish to deliver to more than one location, please split your orders.
DELIVERY CHARGES: Free point-to-point delivery on all orders over $800 net value. For orders below $800 net value, we will charge $180 per delivery location.
DELIVERY SUSPENSION: Delivery may be delayed or suspended if a typhoon signal No.8 or above is hoisted or a black rainstorm warning is in effect. In this event, we will contact you by phone or email the following business day to arrange for an alternative delivery time.
SPECIAL DELIVERY REQUESTS / CHANGES: You must check with us for special delivery arrangement or delivery rearrangement at least 48 hours before delivery. We will try our best to accommodate your needs, but we shall not be held responsible or liable for any special requests made.
SELF PICK UP SERVICES: Self pick up is available from Mon-Sun between 11am-1pm and 5pm-7pm at selected restaurants or locations, no minimum spending required.
CANCELLATIONS: We aim to ensure that we meet every customers preferred date. Once an order has been placed, we begin preparing your order immediately. No cancellations or refunds will be allowed under any circumstances. In special circumstances, we offer delivery rearrangement or exchange of other products with customer notice not less than 48 hours before delivery. For customer notice less than 48 hours, we reserve the right to charge an additional food cost and service fee.
EXCHANGE: Due to its perishable nature, we do not offer exchange for any food products for any reasons except for food that is damaged during delivery or food that is different from your receipt and the mistake was made by us.
REFUND: Due to its perishable nature, we do not offer refund for any food products for any reasons except for incomplete catering orders. In the occasion that you do not receive your cooking ingredient orders in full, please contact us as soon as you receive the order and we will make it up to you.

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

CATERING MENU: Menus are subject to change according to seasonal and supplier availability. We do endeavour to alert clients to any changes, however, this is not always possible and in some instances some products may be substituted for similar quality ingredients.
FOOD STYLING: All images on our website and marketing materials are styled for presentation purposes and are for reference only, and may not be indicative of the presentation of particular items ordered by you.
FOOD QUALITY: We strive to source the best cooking ingredients and deliver the best food to you from our kitchen. Please make sure you store the food properly before consumption and consume as soon as possible for best food quality.
FOOD DISSATISFACTION: Our dishes are freshly made per order using only the finest and freshest ingredients. Refunds are not accepted for food items that you do not like, and the comparison to other restaurants for different spices or ingredients are not accepted.
ALCOHOL: Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. It is illegal to sell alcohol to people under the age of 18. By placing an order, you must confirm that you are 18 years old or above. You must ensure that no other person except yourself shall use your login to purchase alcohol products and a person aged 18 or above (identification required) must be present to take delivery, otherwise delivery shall be withdrawn and attempted at another time to be agreed between you and us. We reserve the right to levy an additional delivery charge if further delivery attempts are made. 

PROMOTION CAMPAIGN

COMPLIMENTARY ITEMS AND DISCOUNTS: All complimentary items are in first-come-first served basis and available while stocks last. We do endeavour to alert clients to any changes, however, this is not always possible. We shall not be held responsible or liable when complimentary items are out of stock. All discount offers will be calculated by the online system upon check out. For offers which require promo code, you must submit the promo code at the time you placed an order. Submission of promo code after you made an order will not be accepted and no retroactive claim will be permitted. 
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE: If you spot a better price on our website for your order up to 48 hours before your delivery, you may contact us and submit relevant information for a better price. You will receive the difference as store credits for your next order with us. All store credits are non-refundable.
PROMOTION CAMPAIGNS AND CHANGES: Each promotion campaign may have its own sets of terms and conditions. We reserve the rights to cancel any promotion campaign or change the terms and conditions of all promotion campaigns at any point of time in its sole discretion. Any unclaimed offers and rewards will be forfeited at that time. In case of any dispute, we reserve the rights of final and conclusive decision.